Universal Studios Orlando's Mardi Gras 2018 is happening now!
v


Blog

FirstPrev Page 1 of 1 NextLast

Universal Studios Orlando's Mardi Gras 2018 is happening now!

Added: Feb 06, 2018
Category: Things To Do In Orlando

Universal Orlando's Mardi Gras is happening NOW!

Florida's  BIGGEST PARTY is happening now through April 7th at Universal Orlando's Mardi Gras!
     

We are talking popular bands, mouthwatering New Orleans Cajun-style cuisine, outrageous street performer's and an out-of-this-world constellation-themed parade filled with imaginative costumes and never-ending flying beads!.

Catch some of the BIGGEST names live in concert for an unforgettable fun experience for everyone in your family. 

You can't have a great party without great music!  See these electric performances on select nights at the Music Plaza stage. (
Check back for more talent announcements.)

Saturday, Feb. 3 - Sean Paul

Saturday, Feb. 10 - The Beach Boys

Saturday, Feb. 17 - Kelsea Ballerini

Sunday, Feb. 18 - Andy Grammer

Saturday, Feb. 24 - Macklemore

Saturday, Mar. 3 - 311

Sunday, Mar. 4 - Phillip Phillips

Saturday, Mar. 10 - Jason Derulo

Sunday, Mar. 11 - Fitz and the Tantrums

Saturday, Mar. 17 - Foreigner

Sunday, Mar. 18 - Fifth Harmony

Saturday, Mar. 24 - Jessie J

Sunday, Mar. 25 - BUSH

Best of all, Universal Orlando is located less than 1/2 hour from the greatest Orlando Vacation Homes in the Kissimmee / Disney area!

Discover incredible value and savings that only an Elite Vacation Home can provide.  Search our large selection of vacation homes today! http://www.elitevacationhomes.com

Need assistance? Let us help you plan your Orlando adventure, call to speak with our Disney/Orlando Theme Park Specialists today! 407-397-0850




       



Continue Browsing

FirstPrev Page 1 of 1 NextLast
 Categories
[Expand]New Years Eve in Orlando (4)
[Expand]Orlando Vacation Rentals (4)
[Expand]Theme Park News (9)
[Expand]Things To Do In Orlando (9)
[Expand]Walt Disney World News (10)

Search
Go

Archive

Other

Comments:

Don't miss out! Be the first to comment.

Comment:

Name:  
E-Mail:  
Anonymous
 
Submit


Powered by CiiRUS Property Management Software